Online now
Online now

Baby Girl trying to learn - Help please?

Satin Silhouette​(sub female)
5 years ago • Dec 29, 2018

Baby Girl trying to learn - Help please?

I am extremely new to the entire world of BDSM and it's various lifestyles. I know the basics: trust is everything, be open and honest, research, all of that. I know that I am a submissive, naturally so. I know that I want a variation of the Daddy Dom/Baby Girl relationship and lifestyle. That, however, is the extent of my knowledge. I am completely ignorant beyond that and entirely untrained.

I need advice, resources, etc. Anything really! I want to learn, desperately. I want to be good. I just don't know where to go from here.
MasterBear​(other butch)
MasterBear​(other butch) • Dec 29, 2018
Hello.

What specifically are you looking for ?

Resources? Events? Someone to talk to 1-1?

You stated you knew the basics and included research into that.

What does that mean?
Satin Silhouette​(sub female)
I am looking for all of the above really. Having someone willing to help me learn one on one sounds wonderful, but I don't know who would be willing. Resources would be amazing, as I will read them avidly. Events would be nice, but again, that is a logistic minefield.

I have done a bit of research on my own, but I get overwhelmed rather quickly once I get past the basics I how to be safe. Trust, communication, open-mindedness, consent. I just want to learn, and be trained since that seems to be something that I should look into despite being a bit unsure what it actually means.
dollMaker​(dom male)
5 years ago • Dec 30, 2018
dollMaker​(dom male) • Dec 30, 2018