Online now
Online now

Why is it so hard to find a dom who wants a newbie sub.

Vapeking56w​(sub male)
5 years ago • Jan 26, 2019

Why is it so hard to find a dom who wants a newbie sub.

Vapeking56w​(sub male) • Jan 26, 2019
Im new to this lifestyle and ive had no luck so far. What should i do? Am i doing anything wrong?
DrWakko
DrWakko • Jan 26, 2019
Go to munches... go to events. Its hard to find you when no one knows you are out there.
Miki
Miki • Jan 26, 2019
Well.. that's a new one on me. Or so I thought before putting in some thought., Once a sub signs on in here and sets up a profile, there's no shortage of would-be playmates blowing up your inbox. Sift through them and you may even come across a keeper-- but that tends to underscore why I don't play for keeps in an online setting.

First of course, there's the risk factor that, though seemingly far fetched yet as real as anything else-- the possibility a latter day Jack the Ripper is on the other end of the line and online there's no real way to prove otherwise.. But other than that, the logistics of what invariably winds up starting out as a long distance deal. Speaking only for myself, that's too much of a pain in the ass.. The kind of ass pain this masochist can do without.

My kink sessions to date came about purely out of the blue. I haven't been to a munch. I meet all kinds of people at ordinary clubs and unless the other playmate has to be somewhere early the next day I finish up a night out in someone's bed. It's there that my sex partners find out that I like it rough. The kinks get busy on me quickly while the vanilla guys (and gals) still have their way with me and vice versa and-- well-- kinky or plain I get what I set out to do.

So as to your query: Follow the advice above but know you don't have to just go to munches. Oftentimes the experience one seeks come about quite by accident.