Online now
Online now

Don’t really know

Mikpete
5 years ago • Mar 13, 2019

Don’t really know

Mikpete • Mar 13, 2019
Tbh I’m not so sure what’s going on. I am a male who is 20 years old. I go to college. I think I am looking for a dom female who is willing to tell me what to do. This is my first time on anything like this so I’m not sure what to expect. I want someone to control me to demand me to do things for them. I want to make someone happy I want to make someone feeled loved. Tell me how to make you happy
Dominus Blakesley​(dom male){Amaris Anc}
If you are looking for a partner specifically, Mikpete, there is the "Personals" tab you can get into and find partners that way. In general though, every Dominant has their own individual wants/needs (aside from, well, to *dominate* at the most basic level or guide in a sense) just as every submissive does. Seeing as you are new and submissive, here are some things to consider.

As a submissive, am I willing to:
1. Sacrifice for my partner.
2. Do whatever it takes to satisfy my submissive and their Dominance (while being safe, sane, and consensual)
3. Trust in my partner.
4. Trust in myself.
5. Do I know for certain I am a submissive and am willing to undertake such a role? To find myself under the guidance and care of my Dominant? (or beyond that)

Essentially, really research what you want and what *you* yourself are into/okay with, and research your potential partners as well. Try not to develop sub frenzy or automatically put every Dominant on a pedastal too (there are insta-doms on this site, unfortunately). Bottom line, take it slow and careful until you are certain of both yourself and your partner, and prosper.

Good luck, and I wish you well on your search.
    The most loved post in topic
HuntertheYeenQueen​(dom femme){Allie Kat}