Online now
Online now

Help With Increasing My Tolerance to Pain

Crissub​(sub female)
5 years ago • Apr 9, 2019

Help With Increasing My Tolerance to Pain

Crissub​(sub female) • Apr 9, 2019
Hi - I am new to D/s and new to BDSM. I have met a Dom on this site who seems like he might be a good fit for me except for one detail. It seems that my limit to pain is little for him.He said he will want to use clamps on my nipples on the softest setting to start, spank me, and bite me (starting softly but building over time) and a few more things.

He is forcing me to educate myself about BDSM and S/m before he is willing start any kind of relationship. He believes it will take at least 3 months before I could understand enough about the lifestyle to give informed consent to serve as a sub. He has been very patient, explained much to me and pointed out that I want too much, too fast. He said it is called sub frenzy.

Whether or not he and I can form an arrangement, I know that many other Doms like to give some amount of pain as well. I'm thinking I should at least explore whether I can learn to like or at least tolerate more pain than I can now. Who knows, maybe I will even come to enjoy some level of pain someday.

Is there anything I can do to help me get more comfortable with pain? For example, are there exercises I can try or things I can do each day to become more tolerant? Are there books or websites that might help with this?

Thank you for your help.
alawey​(sub female){(OWNED BY }
Ok. He is right about sub feenzy. Stop and breath.....

And NOT ALL DOMS hand out extreme pain or even pain for that fact .Yes there m a ybe be sound pain at times.

" Is there anything I can do to help me get more comfortable with pain? For example, are there exercises I can try or things I can do each day to become more tolerant?"