Online now
Online now

Does this exist?

zerodashhero​(sub male)
4 years ago • May 27, 2019

Does this exist?

zerodashhero​(sub male) • May 27, 2019
I've been kinky all my life, but I haven't ever had a relationship with another kink friendly person, so I am a novice at expressing my submission to a Domme. Is there such a thing as a mentoring process or a training Domme from whom I could learn how to be submissive (in the sense of turning a shared erotic fantasy into a mutually satisfying reality) so that I could then take that knowledge into a relationship & be successful in translating my submission into a reality? Or is that something that can realistically only be done once in a relationship with a Domme?

I ask because I haven't had much success in finding a relationship & am worried that there is something I am doing or saying that is sugggesting to others that I am not a "true" submissive or something similar. I don't juat want to be a submissive; I want to be good at being a submissive.
MissBonnie​(dom female){oz}
4 years ago • May 28, 2019
You might not like some of my answer but to help you, I might need to be blunt.
you say "I don't juat want to be a submissive; I want to be good at being a submissive."
what is stopping you from doing that right now? Honestly think about this because this is your answer, to your question. No one else can answer that part of your very personal question.
You don't need to be owned or experienced to be a good submissive. Your looking at submission as a Noun, it can also be a verb icon_wink.gif
Being owned or experienced doesn't make you a submissive.
Being owned or experienced doesn't change anything you bring to the table. You will still be the same person in submission. A Domme only enhances your actions and direction.
You make you, the best you, you can be.