Online now
Online now

New little with lots of questions....

boofygurl​(sub female){Taken}
4 years ago • Jun 11, 2019

New little with lots of questions....

I recently came in to contact with guys who live or proclaim to live the BDSM lifestyle. Some were Masters, some were Daddies, some were subs and some were switches. 

Through talking to them each individually and doing some of my own research, I found out that I am a little...

Now I am learning about that little side with some help from the man that I call Daddy but some areas I am still learning and confused about...

Daddy and I are in a LDR DD/lg relationship and it is honestly going well in some aspects and lacking in others... While I do feel loved by him, I also feel that he has more of a Master side as there are times after our play sessions that I get little to no aftercare...

Those of you that are in LDR, how do you cope with your Daddy/little not being near?

Daddy Doms:
How do you make a LDR work with your little?
What are some things that you do to show your littles that you love them, care for them, nurture them? 
What are some of the daily tasks you give your little and how do you know that they did them?
What are some rewards you give them?
What are some punishments?
How do you give them the aftercare they need?

Littles:
How do make a LDR with Daddy work for you?
What gets you in to little space?
Are you a little with slave tendencies and how is that working for you?
How do you define yourself as a little?

I am sure that I will come up with other questions but am drawing a blank at this time.

Thank you all in advance!!
alawey​(sub female){(OWNED BY }
hello,