Online now
Online now

Can someone explain...?

kinky kitten​(sub female)
4 years ago • Jul 20, 2019

Can someone explain...?

kinky kitten​(sub female) • Jul 20, 2019
So I'm still new to this lifestyle, I've heard of Masters, Daddy Doms, littles, etc., but what does each mean? Are there more than what I've read? If someone can explain that would be super helpful! Thanks in advance!
dollMaker​(dom male)
4 years ago • Jul 20, 2019
dollMaker​(dom male) • Jul 20, 2019
There is a lot there to answer, and I would, but I feel that you need a primer and more information than what I can give in a simple reply so I am going to suggest you read the submissives guide website and watch the You Tube channel.

submissives guide website website https://submissiveguide.com/

and You Tube channel https://www.youtube.com/user/subguide

There will be sections on the website that will answer your questions in detail.

Loving BDSM are also an excellent resource.

Website https://lovingbdsm.kaylalords.com/

You Tube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjiqBnwzNWNbb81hatCnlyw

I really feel that looking at those resources will be the best answer to your question and will give you a lot more information I think it very important you read and learn from.
    The most loved post in topic
Azzabackam​(switch male){PawPawGirl}
4 years ago • Jul 22, 2019
Dom and sub- This is the most 'baseline' relationship in BDSM. It's simply a sexual/romantic exchange wherein one partner surrenders a great deal of personal control and/or authority to the other (the sub and Dom, respectively). This can manifest in any number of acts, honestly too many to list, and a lot of which can bleed over into other types of relationships, the main difference being the nature of the connection between the partners.