Online now
Online now

Enamored Dominant or Just a Lunatic?

meeshymeesh​(sub female){Pending...}
4 years ago • Oct 18, 2019

Enamored Dominant or Just a Lunatic?

Hello all, I was hoping to get some different perspectives and insights on my current relationship. Forgive me the length of this post and for any errors in terminology as I am pretty new to the BDSM community and to posting on forums also.

I’ve been talking to a Dom I met for about 5 days, and we’ve agreed to go for a serious BDSM relationship after various ft convos over these past days.

Today he brought up the idea of me moving in with him by January/February 2020 (one of his expectations). He has began discussing terms with me and has been dominating me over the phone for now (since we live a little over an hour away) until we meet this upcoming Tuesday when we will be finalizing and signing off on contracts. He has already began the process of getting my phone switched to his provider, and wants to take me shopping to get me clothes that he approves of.

Another of his expectations has been that he begins breeding me as soon as possible, so upon me signing the contract I would be completely his property. He also says that I have to really trust him and not doubt his decisions as I wouldn’t get to make decisions or have rights as his submissive anyways. I am to be fully dependent on him.

I’m curious to know how many of y’all think this guy is wilding or is that somewhat normal? He seems like a really good guy; he’s loving and caring and whatnot. He also has said that he knows I’m what he wants and that I’m a very obedient and moldable sub. Idk what to think because I am a hopeless romantic but it seems too good to be true, despite him saying that he’s in love with me.
SkipperC​(dom male)
SkipperC​(dom male) • Oct 18, 2019
When he talks about this contract does he seem to believe its an actual binding legal contract or a sexual "prop"
meeshymeesh​(sub female){Pending...}