Online now
Online now

Online training? Seriously?

skyrich​(dom male){rottenbrat}
4 years ago • Mar 23, 2020

Online training? Seriously?

Every once in a while I see someone wanting to be trained online, or worse someone offering online training for submission.

Seriously? This life style is far too dynamic, complex and rewarding for such a thing to have any merit whatsoever. Yes, you could waste your time taking part in such "activities", but by definition it will be shallow, lacking any sort of meaning. Instead, you could spend your time volunteering in a hospital reading to children -- the world, and you, will be better for it.

Notwithstanding the above, it *is* possible to gain a *trivial* knowledge of the lifestyle -- but to save time, and since I graduated Magnum Cum Loudly from the Master's School of Mastery and Dominance(tm), I offer the following training on the common "slave positions"

Position #1: Girl on her knees, head bowed, eyes down, hands on her thighs, palms up.
Meaning: Girl wants attention.

Position #2: Girl on her knees, head bowed, eyes down, hands on her thighs, palms down.

Position #3: Girl on her knees, head up, hands on thighs, palms up or down
Meaning: Girl wants attention

Position #4: Girl standing, arms clasped behind back, eyes down

Come to think of it, all 278 known positions all mean the same thing... except...
Position #74: Girl hiding in a tree in the back yard
Meaning: Girl backed the Jag into a truck in the Costco parking lot!
Greendrogan​(sub male)
Greendrogan​(sub male) • Mar 23, 2020