Online now
Online now

Biggest Turn On

Sammi Babi UwU​(sub female)
4 years ago • Apr 8, 2020

Biggest Turn On

I've been writing hot blogs. So, now my head is reeling.

Dom men, slap me with some of your biggest turn ons.
Sub ladies, what are yours?

What's something your D/s will say or do that flips your switch into overdrive? It doesn't even have to be in the bedroom. It can also be normal daily activities that really excite you.

I'm still new to this and am interested in how I can incorporate ideas into my daily life too.
TheNaiad​(sub female)
TheNaiad​(sub female) • Apr 8, 2020
This may sound infantile--- but I still remember the first time I was thrilled by something that strikes me now as a bit D.

It was prom, I was nervous! This older guy I was really into was taking me, we were close friends and there was the feeling of maybe more---- we got into line, and I kept seeing people I knew, the lights, the sounds were suddenly overstimulating and my head was swimming.

He rested his hand lightly but protectively on the small of my back, drawing me in slightly but I was still free and unhindered. Instantly I was covered in tingles; it was so comforting, and at the same time he was able to guide me where he wanted me to go.

So. Good.
ATL Alpha Dom Daddy​(dom male)
There are actually several for me but here's two....if you don't mind.

She is dressed to the "nines", sauntering thru whatever establishment (restaurant, theatre, bar, etc.), and seeing every head turn to follow her as she returns to me; and of course, I've pulled her chair out and slide it up under her as she sits. I can literally hear the men swearing when she says, "Thank you, Daddy." and the women sighing when I reply, " You're welcome, Beautiful." That NEVER gets old.

Watching her put lotion on after her bath.......I have HAVE to help!!!!!
    The most loved post in topic
skyrich​(dom male){rottenbrat}
As ATL said, there are many. But, I'll share just one.