Online now
Online now

Little Doms...?

SkyV​(dom male)
3 years ago • Jun 7, 2020

Little Doms...?

SkyV​(dom male) • Jun 7, 2020
Are there? I imagine they are/would be extremely niche and unpopular.

Actually, I guess "HNG/insta-doms" are littles. And, while they are extremely unpopular in the BDSM community, they are also pervasive.
DiscoveringMe​(sub female){Cocooned}
I am a little and my Daddy is a Daddy Dom. I am both a little and a middle therefore Daddy has to be able to either redirect or discipline. Structure and punishments very much exist in my life. Yes Daddy does require lots of cuddles, hugs, nurturing and love but I don't think that makes him a Little either.
SkyV​(dom male)
DiscoveringMe wrote:
...Daddy does require lots of cuddles, hugs, nurturing and love but I don't think that makes him a Little either.

Nor do I. More of a Lover & Father figure.

To those who raised objections, I am a novice who equates "little" with immaturity. And I don't think anyone would argue that most HNG/I-Ds are particularly mature specimens. Obviously, my mistake. I did not intend to cause offense. But I also do not apologize.
tallslenderguy​(other male)

Re: Little Doms...?

SkyV wrote:
.And I don't think anyone would argue that most HNG/I-Ds are particularly mature specimens.

There's absolutely no snark in my tone here.
You seem to be assuming the identity of "HNG/I-D?" (or are you just being funny or self effacing?). In the event you are serious (i cannot tell one way or the other), "HNG" or "insta-dom" are derogatory terms, not community stages of development. One is or is not Dom or sub, one chooses to be "HNG" or and "insta-dom." It's kinda like being an asshole. We all have the potential to be one, but it is a choice to either be one or not at any given point, it doesn't have to be a perpetual state of being.
djinni​(dom female){smplylaura}