Online now
Online now

Hypnosis And BDSM

The OLD SEA MAN
3 years ago • Aug 24, 2020

Hypnosis And BDSM

The OLD SEA MAN • Aug 24, 2020
Hypnosis And BDSM
early in my journey, I started to look for ways to improve my control over my slave-for all the wrong reasons. I ended up with hypnosis. I studied a few subtypes of the art, and I ended up with Nuro Linguistic Hypnosis. Here are things about hypnosis most people don't know; you can't be hypnotized unless you want to; I can't make you do anything you usually wouldn't do. Now I can leave suggestions that direct you in a way that I want you to behave. In Masochisch, I can suggest that a word will cause pain becuse its what they want. Or in most females, a word will start an orgasm. I have been through repressed memories, even helped with phobias. The thing that bothers me is I get requests that some people want to lose themselves to mind control. BDSM is tied to sex -sex is a powerful tool in its self if you look at most cults, sex is used for control. If you combine the two sex control and hypnosis with someone with no ethics, you could find yourself in an awful place. What I am saying if your looking for that experience be very careful, you could end up with much more than you bargain for.
    The most loved post in topic
tallslenderguy​(other male)
Thank you for starting this discussion.

i love some of the idea behind hypnotism. There has been a few guys who tried to trance me, guys who 'knew' what they were doing, and i just thought it pretend and silly.

On the other hand, i have a deep inclination and attraction to being 'groomed.' i know there is generally a negative connotation with grooming, but i am not an innocent kid and it's something i want. Really, to me, both grooming and hypnotism speak to subtlety. To me, the most powerful form of domination is subtle, not overt. When a Dom can subtly influence me into wanting or needing something, that's a whole lot more powerful than force (which shuts me down).