Online now
Online now

Training a sub free or paid?

POC​(dom male)
3 years ago • Oct 30, 2020

Training a sub free or paid?

POC​(dom male) • Oct 30, 2020
Hi all,

This is predominantly aimed at Female Dommes but please anyone with an opinion weigh in - I am genuinely curious as to your thoughts. I had a chat today with a Domme about becoming her slave and once we agreed we both wanted to do it she asked me to send here £150 so you she could upload the online training videos for me to watch. Now to be clear this Domme was in a different continent to me so online was the only way to go but my question that I’ll get to in a minute is related to both online AND in person training. I explained that I was a student and I had no source of income. As a student, I am living on a very tight budget that is designed to get me through each week for food and other essentials. I went on to say that while I was interested and committed to becoming a slave and I did want to train I didn’t have the money to effectively purchase these videos and asked if there was a way to do it for free. She responded by saying “no the training videos are paid, they are not free.” After a bit of back and forth she stated that she didn’t believe I was ready and that I should not be a slave. She went on to say that what I was looking for didn’t exist and because I was new to the world and inexperienced I wouldn’t realise this. I countered with the fact that the only way to gain experience was - at this moment - for her to train me but she refused to do so without me paying £150 for her online training videos.