Online now
Online now

The chaos In collaring

Dominique​(dom female)
3 years ago • Jan 6, 2021

The chaos In collaring

Dominique​(dom female) • Jan 6, 2021
Greetings friends.

My name is Dominique Danger. I am a professional and lifestyle practitioner of the dark arts based in Atlanta. I lurk here and there and happened to stumble upon this community of like minded folk with interesting things to share, so I thought I'd stay a while, maybe make a few new friends while I share the predicament that brought Me here.

I happened to Google platonic D/s and a certain discussion in this forum popped up for Me. I found everyone's contributions immensely insightful and useful to the situation I am in. I live this lifestyle 24/7 without any effort at all to adapt to the very unconventional means with which we Interact with one another in our dynamics and in the ways we self express. Therefore, I am hardwired to feel and think a certain way which has served Me quite well in life.

I take the collaring process very seriously. I am 40 years old and throughout this journey over the years I've only ever collared one man outside of My husband and two females. Today was a sad day for Me because I found Myself torn about a certain situation that breaches the collar commitment I made to My female sub almost 2 years ago now. And found Myself obligated to relieve My female from her duties towards Myself by uncollaring her today.

I am feeling very sad and disheartened because she was truly a time and effort investment for Me. She was in dire need of My very strict disciplinary approach and W/we were engaged in a completely platonic D/s that was fulfilling to U/us both on so many levels...until today.

Through kink, be it lifestyle or pro, My role as Alpha is to provide a safe space to self-express for My people. And in