Online now
Online now

Self Experimentation

Aralyn​(sub female){Not lookin}
3 years ago • Mar 21, 2021

Self Experimentation

I am relatively new to the lifestyle and I am exploring kinks so I can get a better feel for my likes and dislikes.

I was wondering if anyone had any advice on kinks that a person can safely attempt upon themselves and advice on how to safely practice self experiment, please? Any help would be greatly appreciated.
House Talion​(dom male)
House Talion​(dom male) • Mar 21, 2021
For implementation using tools I tell everyone the same thing. Go to the kitchen and check the drawers, grab stuff and smack it against your arm. Gives you an idea of how it feels to be stuck with something of the sort. Spachela is like a paddle, whisk is like light caneing,wound up dish rag is like a whip, old styled mop is like a flogger.

If you dont like being struck you may like doing the striking.

You can also try basic shubari single columns, gets the feel of rope tight against the skin.

You can try the 'Black Box', but watch out for stairs. For that you wear a blindfold, ear plugs, and ear muffs. The complete silence of both audio and visual gets insane.
    The most loved post in topic
MisterWolf​(dom male)
MisterWolf​(dom male) • Mar 21, 2021
There is so much you can do at home on your own:

- ice on your nipped and clit
- toothpaste or tiger balm or peppermint oil on your nipple, clit or anus
- body writing on yourself - either positive or degrading words - depending on your mind set
- pee control on yourself....holding it in as long as possible, wetting yourself fully clothed, etc
- using rubber bands to snap yourself
- rope play like House Talion says - loads of stuff on YouTube
- edge yourself an agreed number of times.....and not cum to experience orgasm denial
- impact play again like House Talion says.....use your imagination (soft, hard, scratchy, locations, etc)
- knife play (careful with this one)
- pet play

The list is long.