Online now
Online now

online inspiration

bb bunnie​(switch female)
2 years ago • Apr 24, 2021

online inspiration

bb bunnie​(switch female) • Apr 24, 2021
hey all, i am not very experienced with bdsm play or lifestyle but i have been so interested for a long time! I have always been dominant of my bf but i want to submit to a woman online. i have found a partner i am comfortable with and have also set up rules and done some play sessions. I would like to know how everyone keeps it entertaining online? since its more limited than physical sessions.
Miki
2 years ago • Apr 25, 2021
Miki • Apr 25, 2021
And a lot of the fun lies within the participants. I for one very briefly tried online play.. VERY briefly. I wasn't into it. I always preferred in the flesh encounters. For me ignoring telephoned commands came too easily. I didn't have the kinked-up constitution to absorb the moment and play along.

For you, the advice of The Mouse's Talon should do. If you and the individual on the other end are willing and able to add a few tablespoons of invested imagination, you'll both have a jolly old time of it.

As for me, it didn't end "badly" I didn't hurt the dude's feelings or anything, but he didn't need to be told "try someone else, I can't do this shit" twice, especially after I tossed my underwear atop the cam and left the room.

I was disappointed that I let him down, but I felt better knowing that his looks had nothing to do with it.... I didn't see him.

He could very well have looked like fucking Uncle Fester for all I knew, but not being able to be of service kinda bugged me a bit.

But I got over it as I am sure he did, and I ditched the kik account never to return.

It's IRL or bust for this brat.
    The most loved post in topic
bb bunnie​(switch female) • Apr 25, 2021