Online now
Online now

SPOT THE DIFFERENCE?

CherryPieTheBrat​(sub female)
2 years ago • Sep 11, 2021

SPOT THE DIFFERENCE?

Hey,

This is my first time posting here, but I'm new to this and feel I need some answers for things. So I'll just jump straight in!

1. How can you tell a true real Dom from a fake Dom who just wants nudes and a bit of short term fun?

2. I was speaking to a Dom a few weeks ago (sure he was fake) guess I'll never know. Anyway he said that a sub with mental health problems wanting a serious D/s relationship is a dangerous game...how true is this?

Also any advice or tips or just anything will be greatly appreciated 😍

Thanks
CherryPie
Miki
Miki • Sep 11, 2021
Hello!

Welcome to this place.

The first two questions actually answer themselves once you have some time under your belt.

The fake, o more accurately Insta Doms also known as Horn Dogs.. Dick slingers looking for a place to poke, will, well, ask for pics, phone numbers/KIK bullshit, and a "Meet my Meat" plan right off the bat without getting to know you.

The second question can be tied to the first and applies equally to both ends of the Kink battery.

That tool sounds like he was taking a swipe at you because, wild guess here, he wanted to move faster than you were ready to, but "mental issues" are easily hidden online and personally I do not meet online people because you never really know what it is you're talking to, and I'm not talking about fictional accounts, but rather genuine people with a hidden dark side.

I stick with people I have met and gotten to know In Reality first when it comes to getting it on behind the closed doors at night.

Anyway don't let that stop you from engaging here on the Boards and having ordinary conversational PMs via your Inbox or (for premium members) he Bond IM system. Who knows who you might find!

Generally speaking, lots of good people in here. One simply must winnow out the fuck sticks and other dregs.
    The most loved post in topic
DrWakko