Online now
Online now

What makes a Good Daddy (in opinion, of course)

Little Lokii​(sub female){nooope}
2 years ago • Jan 5, 2022

What makes a Good Daddy (in opinion, of course)

Helloooo, everyone and anyone who may stumble upon this with some opinions of their own! I am relatively new to the scene and I identify as a little within a DD/lg dynamic (not currently in one) and I am simply just hoping to start a conversation about such icon_smile.gif

Soooo, in all... my question to you would be:

What makes a Good Daddy?!^^

Thank you in advance if you happen to share your thoughts and opinions icon_smile.gif I am sure all will be valid.
Gaiawolf​(sub female){RogueWolf}
2 years ago • Jan 6, 2022
For me personally, my Daddy is the best because of being him lol
He keeps in constant contact with me whenever possible.
He encourages me to be myself, playful, crabby, thoughtful, and even difficult at times. My feelings and needs are valid no matter what they are.
He encourages me to make changes -I- want to make. He never tells me anything about myself is not good enough for him and needs to change.
He listens and hears me. No matter how stupid or trivial I think something is, he wants to hear it and be privy to my thought processes.
He is gentle and loving, yet harsh and primal. Again for us this combination is perfect.

Basically, what makes Him a perfect Daddy is we click, on all levels and have 100% open and honest communication on any topic at any time.
LongerJohnny​(dom male)
LongerJohnny​(dom male) • Jan 6, 2022
I don't think that there is a specific, universal answer to your question but my thought is that what things make a good Daddy are essentially the same things that make a good friend or a good partner or a good person, but tailored to fit your specific dynamic.
Caring, nurturing, protecting, loving.
Sharing his thoughts and feelings and likes with you, and taking an active interest in all of yours.