Online now
Online now

Sounding

tallslenderguy​(other male)
2 years ago • Feb 16, 2022
Not sure what you are asking for here? i read your profile and it appears you look for a woman to be with sexually?

This is just my perspective, from a gay total bottom with some sub, so i am not sure how meaningful it will be for you.

Sounding is sort of paradoxical to my wiring. To me, it's penetrative sex, i.e., the one being sounded is being penetrated. i personally do not relate to performing any type of penetrative sex, to me that is "Top, Dom, etc.," territory. For instance, I've met a lot of guys who identify as top or dom who want to be rimmed and that violates my wiring because it feels like me penetrating them, sorta like eating pussy. Again, i know this is just me, so my guess is you'll find people on both sides of this.

If you are talking urethral sounding on a woman, i have no experience... well, sort of? i'm a critical care nurse and have placed lots of catheters, so i am maybe more familiar with the anatomy and process than many guys might be.

If you are talking sounding on your cock? That's being penetrated, so i don't get it as a top/dom desire. It is another way to stimulate the prostate since the prostate wraps around the urethra. For those who use progressively larger sounds, or those with a ball or similar on the end, some can achieve climax through urethral stimulating of the prostate. To me, that is similar to a bottom who climaxes from anal sex and stimulation of their prostate from being penetrated anally.