Online now
Online now

Homemade Flogging devices

CapnRick​(dom male)
2 years ago • Mar 1, 2022

Homemade Flogging devices

CapnRick​(dom male) • Mar 1, 2022
A pain-friendly sub recently described a homemade flogging tool I have made as "The Devil's Whip!" , which got me wondering about others' homemade devices.

The Devil's Whip is simple -- I cut a four foot long section out of an ordinary indoor extension cord, slit it into two individual coated wires, looped it over and taped the two ends to a short handle. When used even at moderate strength, it leaves a unique looped welt, and is reportedly very impressive to receive.

Anyone else have an interest in creating unusual devices, or ordinary devices out of unusual materials? I'd like to make a really thuddy flogger-- ideas?
    The most loved post in topic
Tradesman​(dom male){LilmissB}
I’ve had an idea for one. I’m not sure it’s oils fall under a “easy project” though for most.

As a welder by trade I had the idea of taking some old bearings (think 3/8ths or so), cutting them in half and welding them to small 1-2” stainless tubes. Then running some line through the tubes down to a custom wood/epoxy handle (like the cutting boards or tables). Not sure if that gives the correct mental image lol

I’ve had plenty of other ideas with wood for paddles, whips etc. My biggest thing I want to build now is a custom cage with live edge walnut or Purple Heart and a red and black epoxy river going through it. The “River” would trail down the sides of the cage and flow into the 4 corners which would be finished with a nice matte black powder coated steel frame. Of course fixed with rings for attachment points as well as slots for dowels to slide through for making the sub hold. a certain position inside the cage.

Haha I’ll spare you the rest of the ideas I have, just sucks I don’t have a sub to justify spending all the money and time for that much less sell them lol
CapnRick​(dom male)
CapnRick​(dom male) • Mar 1, 2022