Online now
Online now

Dom loosing control

cumkittykitty​(sub female)
1 year ago • Jun 6, 2022

Dom loosing control

This isn't exactly how I wanted to start off my journey on this forum, but I've recently experienced a situation that I've never encountered in The Lifestyle before.
I've been living The Lifestyle when I can for close to 15 years, so I have plenty of experience with it.
Recently I had a Dom loose control outside of a scene. It was just a friendly hang out after a munch we attended. Let me be clear, he is NOT my Dom, but is Vetting me.
At the munch, he drank heavily. We were discussing my Vetting (poorly timed given his inebriated state) when he got frustrated with some of my questions and slapped me across the back of my head.
This is abuse. Full stop. I've done my due diligence and contacted the authorities, etc. It is being dealt with.
Has anyone else experienced anything similar?
I feel that a Dom should always be in control of themselves, in and out of a scene. It's one thing when we consent, but when there's no consent given, it's abuse.

Rant and vent over.
FunCouple{.-Couple-.}
1 year ago • Jun 6, 2022
FunCouple{.-Couple-.} • Jun 6, 2022
Perhaps he isn’t a Dom.
Maybe he is an abuser hiding in D-type clothing ?

FC
moll​(other female){owned slav}
1 year ago • Jun 6, 2022
cumkittykitty: Welcome to #TheCage. I'm so sorry that happened to you, but I applaud you for the way you handled it.

I hope you ALWAYS feel free to express yourself about your experiences in the lifestyle. That is exactly one of the purposes of this site. And you never know who you may inspire to make changes for the better.

YOU GO! WHOOT! WHOOT!
Dom Pinnacle​(dom male)
1 year ago • Jun 6, 2022
Dom Pinnacle​(dom male) • Jun 6, 2022