Online now
Online now

Looking for community

Sunflower Sub​(sub female)
1 year ago • Jun 24, 2022

Looking for community

Sunflower Sub​(sub female) • Jun 24, 2022
I'm new to BDSM and still working through my own bisexual identity, potentially polyamory, and where I fit in BDSM. I was excited to join the cage because both with BDSM and LGBT stuff people are always talking about "finding your community", which I've never had (24, so there's still time). Here I am looking for it, and the last interaction on a lesbian BDSM post was 4 months ago. Please, if you're anywhere in the LGBT umbrella, comment. I'd love to find people who really understand my lived experience, and that would be willing to talk about it together.
moll​(other female){owned slav}

Re: Looking for community

Sunflower Sub wrote:
I'm new to BDSM and still working through my own bisexual identity, potentially polyamory, and where I fit in BDSM. I was excited to join the cage because both with BDSM and LGBT stuff people are always talking about "finding your community", which I've never had (24, so there's still time). Here I am looking for it, and the last interaction on a lesbian BDSM post was 4 months ago. Please, if you're anywhere in the LGBT umbrella, comment. I'd love to find people who really understand my lived experience, and that would be willing to talk about it together.

Welcome to The Cage Sunflower Sub. There is a lot of diversity here and a lot of welcoming folks. I hope you find what you are looking for and maybe find something that you didn't know you wanted.
DeepEmbrace​(dom female)
DeepEmbrace​(dom female) • Jun 24, 2022
Hi Sunflower!

Thank you for starting this thread! I'm a queer black woman and I havent found much queer and/or black community on here aside from a couple of people.