Online now
Online now

Brat sub

Brown​(dom male)
7 years ago • Oct 2, 2016

Brat sub

Brown​(dom male) • Oct 2, 2016
How is everyone I'm new to this lifestyle in a way but my first sub is a bratty sub and having trouble training her she purposely breaks rule to get punished cause it turns her on so bad so is that normal behavior for a bratty sub and and I could use some advice on how to better train her 
Villanelle​(staff)
7 years ago • Oct 2, 2016
Villanelle​(staff) • Oct 2, 2016
This is classic topping from the bottom behaviour and I suspect most dominants have experienced it at one point or another.  When it's happened to me I've found the best way to react is to remove the submissive from my presence and to deny him or her my attention.  I certainly don't reward it with any sort of activity they might enjoy or find exciting.  It's not my job to force/cajole/convince someone to comply.  That's far too much work for me as the dominant.  Submit to me or don't. Come ready to obey or don't come at all.  "Punishments" are part of training or play.  I never use them to force or as a bargaining chip for the sub's good behaviour or attention.  And trust me, denying her your attention will bring her to heel far quicker than a spanking or any other type of kinky play.
    The most loved post in topic
Rod​(dom male)
7 years ago • Oct 4, 2016
Rod​(dom male) • Oct 4, 2016
I would definitely concur with Evangeline's advice, your bratty sub is manipulating you. That said some folks enjoy this type of play and it may be what she's used to. Denying her attention will most certainly turn it around though and have her behaving as you want. If she wants a spanking for instance you should insist she ask or beg or even work for it, spanking in response to her misbehavior simply rewards her with what she wants. Denying her attention is the real punishment for this type of behavior.
Mrragc​(dom male)
7 years ago • Oct 7, 2016
Mrragc​(dom male) • Oct 7, 2016