Submissively Curious

British Columbia, Canada
Gender
Female
Voice
Relationship status
Single
About me
Greetings. I'm a single 60+ submissive female, who has been in a few LifeStyle Relationships. I'm a little shy at first, and a sensitive submissive. I have COPD, I run out of breath sometimes but always can get it back into a good breath again, just give me a little time. I'm learning to trust again and I have confidence in myself. Also with COPD, I have high blood pressure and have a low kidney function, otherwise, I am trying to rain in my health, I'm lively and easy to get along with, and shy to get to know new people. I'm a patient sub, kind, and very sensitive person. ( I will shed tears if I'm yelled at) ( or called names like slut, cunt, or whore, those names are reserved for prostitutes, WHICH I'M NOT. I'm submissive.
BDSM and me
I've been into BDSM for the past 20 years. I have had a couple of D/s relationships, online and in real life.
My Daddy was away a lot due to His Military Life and I was very happy with my Dominant Daddy. I was His Princess and let my emotions get away with me. I loved Daddy very much, now I'm learning to live without Him, His choice, not mine.
Limits
Gags, Breath Play, hoods, constricting my breath. I'm not Poly, so please no poly relationships.
What's new
I have been released in June 2021. It was a complicated release and was hurt by giving no true reason for being released. I'm putting myself out there, but I'm NOT looking for being in a relationship at this time.
Fully Covid Vaccinated plus booster shot.
Update date
Friday, May 13, 2022
Member since
Monday, July 20, 2020
  Send a message