Washington, District of Columbia, United States
About me
I’m a 24 years old girl from Brazil, living in Washington DC area. I’m looking for longtime relationship with a male slave that will give me total power over his life. I don’t want a sub just in the bed. My age rage for men is 25 - 40.
BDSM and me
- I want a man that will give me total control over his life. I’ll decide what you wear, what you eat, where you go, who you see, how you spend your time.
- I enjoy humiliation, spanking, chastity, facesitting, faceslapping, pegging, cuckold (I want you to see me with other man and I want to see you with other man as well) and I really enjoy to see my slave feeling pain.
- You must been always clean shaven. You must do some workout at least 3 times a week.
- You are always going to be naked at home, with a plug in your ass
- You are going to worship me anytime I want. You will provide sexy on command. You must be hard anytime I want this.
- You will not cum without permission and when I allowed you to cum you are going to lick up your own cum.
- I’ll do anal sex with you anytime I want. Strap-on, dildo, plugs and fisting.
- You are going to use chastity and plug all the time, even when we are not together. At your work, at the gym, in public, no matter where or when. And you must send me proofs that you are using this.
- Public and semi private humiliation.
- You just speak when I say that you can speak (in public or in private).
- I can start with online only, but I want a real relationship.

I’m a young woman but I really know what I want and how I want!!
Animals and Children
Update date
Aug 11, 2020
Member since
Aug 10, 2020
  Send a message