sxgoldiex

London, England, United Kingdom
Gender
Female
Age
23
About me
Hello... I don’t really know what to write, I’m supposed to be getting ready for work but instead I’m sitting here writing this.. maybe that says all you need to know about me; easily distracted, lead astray?

I’m 23, I graduated last year (barely) and haven’t accomplished much since then.

What else... maybe details on personality... I’m quite shy, though I don’t think people would describe me as so. I have an incredibly short fuse and the worst temper, though everyone describes me as a very chill person, how wrong they are.

As you can see, I have an amazing ability to sell myself
BDSM and me
Hmm... It’s a hard one, I’ve got limited actual physical experience with a dom, I’ve got plenty of experience with guys who think they know what they’re doing, but they’re actually laughable.
To be completely honest I try and escape the lifestyle, ignore it, bury it somehow but I always end up crawling back... scary how little control I have over myself really.

What type of sub am I... I hate this question, I don’t know if I fall into a set category. There are aspects of a few areas I find myself falling in to, I’m not a Little, I’m not a Brat, I can’t be a slave and I could go on... primal is the only title I can agree on, though, that could be inexperience shining through, maybe I don’t know what I am; which could definitely be true.
Limits
Kissing (I don’t mind being kissed, I will not kiss back), scat, I will not be shared, I’m claustrophobic... no tiny cages
Update date
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Member since
Thursday, September 10, 2020
  Send a message