Slavekyle
sub male

Conroe, Texas, United States
Premium
Age
25
Relationship status
Single
About me
I am a 25 year old straight male submissive/slave. I work in the oil field industry. I am more of a country type guy. I love racing and racing dirt bikes. I like to fish, go mudding, swimming, hanging out with friends and family. I also like skydiving, bunjee jumping, arcades, pool, bowling, movies. Im the type of guy that loves to cuddle up with you and be passionate. I am very loyal and believe that communication and trust are extremely important in a relationship and in a Domme/slave relationship. I am ultimately looking for someone that i eventually marry and be her slave and have a Domme/slave marriage together. Until then i am l am looking to have a play partner either online or in person, a dating relationship that involves Domme/slave or strictly just a Domme/slave relationship.
BDSM and me
I have been in the lifestyle since i was 15 years old. I have submitted to many Mistress's both in person and online. I have a large collection of toys and gear. I am a member of a local houston texas area Femdom club called ClubFem. I was a owned slave for 3 years to a Mistress i served in person. Due to my former Mistress's medical issues she chose to stop being involved in the lifestyle and focus on her health so i am currently not owned. My list of kinks and fetish's are
❏ tight to inescapable bondage - 
❏ self bondage
❏ blindfolds
❏ gags
❏ nipple torture 
❏ electro toys
❏ everything to do with anal play and being kept plugged for extended times,
❏ enemas, and forced to hold enemas by a large butt plug 
❏ fucking machine
❏ cock and ball torture
❏ sounds/ urethral plugs/ being kept plugged with a urethral plug
❏ spanking
❏ everything to do with crossdressing/ feminization. i have done some public with this like getting toenails painted at a salon, getting a brazilian wax, shopping for womens clothes and makeup etc.
❏ humiliation
❏ semi public and hidden public and some public/ 
❏ forced orgasm and multiple orgasms
❏ cum eating
❏ clothespins
❏ i love have pictures and videos taken of me while completing tasks and during sessions
I also love being used by Multiple women and being the slave during parties etc
Limits
soft limits- 

❏ needle play

❏ play piercing on my ass, cock and balls, nipples and ears. (getting my ears pierced is completely fine with me but i must be able to cover up the piercing when around family)

❏ hard limits -

❏ no other men involved in any way 

❏ no blood play

❏ no permanent marks 

❏ no involving family or animals in any way

❏ no finDomme

❏ no ass to mouth

❏ no line writing

❏ no animal play/beastiality

❏ no foot worship ( i will kiss the top of your feet or your heels but will not lick,kiss,suck on the rest of your foot)

Update date
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Member since
Thursday, October 12, 2017
  Send a message