Masked switch
switch male

North Carolina, United States
Audio recording
Age
22
Relationship status
In a monogamous relationship
About me
outside of kinks and such I'm a guy who likes conversation and debates, i enjoy beer, whiskey, and tequila. I spend alot of time listening to music, at work i listen to alot of classic rock, in my personal time i like to listen to a mix of arctic monkeys and similar bands as well as some other lesser known bands such as mom jeans and hot mulligan (if you know either of those you are my new friend). I enjoy singing and playing some sports and videogames. I also enjoy a good cup of coffee! i appreciate good tattoos and art and have one tattoo myself and i enjoy talking with new people. i cant walk in other peoples shoes, but i can listen to their stories. i have a kik, if you want to chat just send me a message on here and ill give you my username!
BDSM and me
ive been into bdsm since highschool. i am now out of college and currently do personal anal tasks and engage in rope play with my partner. im a switch slut who is looking to play with both doms and subs. i am a very strict dom but find myself looking for a female domme who will be strict and help me in my anal training.
Limits
family, illegal, body writing/modification, scat play, ass to mouth.
What's new
just recently got some new toys including some vibrating beads and an enema kit. i also have an inflatable plug and a vibrating plug with bluetooth/app connections so others can control it.
Update date
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Member since
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  Send a message