We will send an email to the address provided above to complete the registration process. Please click the ‘verify’ button in the email in order to activate your account. We will save your email address for future use for the duration of your membership.
Your email is safe with us:
We will not reveal or display your email address anywhere on the website.
We will not transfer or sell your email address to anyone, ever.
We will only contact you when it is necessary to provide important information about your account and about our services, like notifications about received messages, or update about new features we launch.
You will be able to opt out of all our mails by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of each of them.