Online now

Thoughts of a Brown Eyed Girl

Anything I am feeling or find funny
1 week ago. Wed 10 Jul 2019 03:58:09 AM IDT

If we see injustice and do nothing we’re not only part

of the problem, we are the problem.

We cannot look away.

We cannot sit silently by and do nothing.

We can fight for what is right.

We can say, “I’m uncomfortable.”

It’s not enough, but it’s a start.

One voice, even if it’s squeaky and small, can join

with many others to become a roar.

A beautiful, power force for change.

 

(not sure who wrote this) 

1 week ago. Sun 07 Jul 2019 05:12:27 PM IDT

3 weeks ago. Sat 22 Jun 2019 03:05:35 AM IDT

1 month ago. Fri 14 Jun 2019 05:53:07 PM IDT

1 month ago. Tue 04 Jun 2019 04:06:44 AM IDT

1 month ago. Sat 01 Jun 2019 05:51:00 AM IDT

so many emotions and feelings. My little side is out completely right now but overwhelmed with things right now. Going to hide away until it all makes sense to me. 

 

1 month ago. Fri 31 May 2019 05:11:05 PM IDT

Hearing the words good girl. Well and other things also : ) but for me it was hearing those words today.

1 month ago. Mon 27 May 2019 03:17:10 AM IDT

Let's not forget those who gave the ultimate sacrifice. For those families who have an empty chair around the table or an empty place in family pictures we will never forget the sacrifice made. Copy this link https://poppyinmemory.usaacloud.com/ to do a poppy in memory of someone who lost their life while serving our country(thank you LG)

The first pictures are in memory of my Uncle who died in Vietnam. The next set of pictures are from a family vacation to Washington D.C. 

1 month ago. Sun 19 May 2019 10:52:12 PM IDT

2 months ago. Sat 18 May 2019 04:30:06 AM IDT