Online now
Online now

New guy here.

KissMyConverse​(dom male)
6 years ago • Jan 5, 2018

New guy here.

KissMyConverse​(dom male) • Jan 5, 2018
Hi everyone. New guy here from Australia. I'm just going to ramble on here and hope i dont make a fool of myself.
I am VERY new to this. I have never done any BDSM stuff in real life but i have come to realize that i like the idea of having a submissive. I cant really put my finger on what i like about it. For me it doesn't even need to be in real life. I would be quite happy to explore this with someone online and gradually learn about what i like or don't like. For me a connection can be made with 2 minds that are willing to give things a go. I don't know if this sounds ridiculous or not but do many do this online? I'm not against real life stuff at all but i just thought online might be a good way to test the waters i guess. I've looked through some of the posts here and u all seem friendly and willing to help others so i thought id introduce myself and see how i go.
Look forward to chatting to some of u.
Irezumi​(sub female)
Irezumi​(sub female) • Jan 5, 2018
Hello fellow Aussie!

I am new to the site, but not to the Lifestyle. My real life D/s relationship actually started online - we met in a chat room, although not a lifestyle chat room. We also have an online submissive, who is submissive to Him and equal to myself, although there are times I am more of an 'Alpha sub' as I can be very Dominant with other women.

Online can be a good way to explore things. When i 'met' my Dom, one of the first things he said to me was that he wanted to be in my head before he got in my pants. We chatted as friends for a while, and then it was phone calls that lasted many hours, and then He came to see me in person. So it CAN work out that way. We also met our submissive online, in a chat - we have known her for a couple of years, but she only recently joined our dynamic.