VarrickTheBarbarian
dom male

Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Premium
Age
31
Relationship status
In a polyamorous relationship
About me
I'm 30 been in the lifestyle since I was 17 on and off and I've been fully commited to the lifestyles for about 8 years hoping to make new friends and meet new people I have taken on and collared 5 subs in the past I will also say I am not a conventional Dom by todays standard I'm rather old school and strange but gentle and understanding at times am a hard ass at others I'm honest and a man of my word
BDSM and me
D/s and BDSM is a calling and one I'm very passionate about but it's not the playing and sex that I'm passionate about it's teaching and helping grow subs as I grow myself I don't pretend to know everything but learning is life. I protect those in my care with passion  and a firm and guiding hand if you are just looking for play and sex. I'm not the Dom for you those things only come as a reward for tasks well done. I've taken years working and perfecting aftercare methods that's how serious I take this. I have 1 slave and 1 submissive collared presently.
Limits
== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Dominant
99% Sadist
99% Master/Mistress
97% Rigger
93% Daddy/Mommy
92% Owner
75% Voyeur
73% Primal (Hunter)
58% Experimentalist
47% Non-monogamist
41% Vanilla
38% Masochist
37% Exhibitionist
18% Degrader
6% Ageplayer
6% Primal (Prey)
2% Brat
1% Slave
1% Pet
0% Rope bunny
0% Degradee
0% Boy/Girl
0% Submissive
0% Switch
Update date
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Member since
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  Send a message