ChillVibes
sub male

New York, New York, United States
Premium
Personal Ad
Tall 24 Year-Old, Sub Seeks Local Domme to Explore With (NYC)
Hello all! I'm CV, a twenty four year-old submissive, based in NYC. I am tall (6'3") and slim, with very long brown hair. After some soul searching, my partner and I came to the conclusion that I should go out there and dig in to these kinky tendencies I had been thus far been unable to. I have a small but growing bit of experience with kinky play, but a pretty vast knowledge of BDSM and various fetishes, which I am happy to go into detail about should you consider me. I am very open minded and looking mainly to expand my horizons, learn about all the world of kink has to offer. I have very few limits and I'm happy to discuss more about what you seek and whether or not you think I'd be a good fit. I am seeking a Domme with a relative bit of experience, a love for BDSM and a love for teaching. I am an open book, so please feel free to ask me anything you like. Also, because I am in an open relationship with my loving partner, this could only be a part-time arrangement. Thank you, CV
Age
25
Relationship status
In a polyamorous relationship
About me
A young, queer, artsy fuck looking to make sense of all of this.

Kink isn't new to me, but the exploration of it is. I've had some wonderful encounters with some wonderful people and I feel like I've only just made it past the tip of the iceberg. I'm always up for chatting, doesn't matter about what really. With that said, get to know me a little bit!

I'm tall (6'3") and lean, and I try to take care of my body. I try to listen with a very open mind and positive disposition.

I've got more than a few hobbies to keep myself occupied. I play a little guitar, some bass and I love of music. I love talking about bands, being put onto new things and just experiencing good music in all of the forms it may take. Woodworking is another thing I love, though it's less of a hobby and more what I do for a living, but I like to think I'm pretty fucking good at it! I cook all the time; I'm always trying out new recipes and pushing the boundaries of what I can make. I've been known to draw, and really, I have a love for most any creative pursuit.

I live in the city, with my loving partner of four years. I am so blessed to have them in my life, and be supported to continue my lifelong journey of exploration as I support them in theirs. We are in a poly-relationship and we are very much in love so, sorry if that is a deal-breaker; they will always come first.

I'm pansexual, but currently not interested in seeking out any cis-men so please, with respect, keep it cordial. The process of wrestling with my sexuality has brought me to my lowest lows, but now brings me to some of my highest highs. I'm so happy to be proud of who I am, and am so deeply grateful to all of the people who have supported me and helped me explore that over the years. Life has been such an adventure and frankly, I hope it never stops being one.

Leftist til' death. Deplatform fascists, racists and be kind to others, abolish ICE, etc.

Thank you for reading! Please feel free to hit me up about anything! I'm an open book and love to chat! Happy to receive guidance or give it where I can.

-CV
BDSM and me
Not looking for anything online, other than friendship!

This all stems from several fascinations I had as a kid, and eventually, I guess they culminated into full fledged kinky desires! At least, that's what I think, happy to share more if asked.

Always learning! Having a lot of fun exploring and learning what I like.

I very much like bondage, in the most basic sense of the word. Being tied up, bound and restrained is so much fun, and I love to explore the more creative ways in which people use restraints. Lately I've had a keen interest in trying more complex rope bondage, as well as some predicament bondage, so if you're looking for someone to tie up, please let me know what you're looking for!

I have a bunch of other kinks as well, really too many to list, but I'm down with most of it, albeit humiliation, any form of worshipping, anal, feminization, some pain and most anything else you can throw at me. I love to try new things, and anything I can do to further broaden my horizons is a worthwhile endeavor in my book.


Still looking to learn more about the lifestyle and myself! Hopefully looking to find someone with plenty of experience who also likes to teach. Happy to accept guidance, advice and pushes in the right direction as well.
Limits
Anything permanent, extreme pain, definitely no needles, nothing illicit or otherwise illegal. Not into severe humiliation or much of anything online and I like to keep everything reasonable and safe.
What's new
Trying to grow my toy collection!

Otherwise, there is nothing new under the sun.
Update date
Jan 22, 2022
Member since
Oct 18, 2017
  Send a message