MilkAndToast
sub male

New Jersey, United States
Premium
Age
35
Relationship status
Single
About me
I am a pretty average guy. I like movies (action and comedy mostly) and music (mostly alt rock, but will listen to most music).

I'm pretty much the nerd type, I enjoy video games, anime, D&D, and other nerdy things. I tend to be more shy in person than I am online.

I am a proud software developer working as a banking software code monkey.

I like to laugh and to make others laugh.
BDSM and me
I would like to be in a FLR-LTR-TPE 24/7 situation as my ideal fantasy.

As I'm new to the lifestyle, I haven't practiced any kinks, but I think I would enjoy the following: high protocol, tease and denial, orgasm control, pegging, chastity, feminization, coerced bi, and I'm open to trying many new and exciting other things.

I like to cum and to make others cum.

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Rope bunny
100% Slave
99% Voyeur
97% Submissive
95% Exhibitionist
94% Experimentalist
89% Masochist
85% Degradee
66% Brat
65% Non-monogamist
62% Pet
40% Primal (Prey)
25% Vanilla
19% Switch
0% Ageplayer
0% Boy/Girl
Limits
Animals, anything involving children, scat, blood, branding, non-concealable permanent marks, drugs, anything illegal

And bots. If you want to contact me, please say something more than just a greeting.  If you don't, I will assume you are a bot.
What's new
Me! I'm new here. And hoping to make a name for myself in the community. This site has shown me the light about being submissive through all the resources available.
Update date
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Member since
Thursday, January 21, 2021
  Send a message