rochellesub
sub female

California, United States
About me
I'm married. He doesn't know and I don't plan on leaving my husband so it will always be online. If you aren't okay with that, please don't message me. Having said that, I don't get any attention. I will always be an after thought to my husband.

ME PHYSICAL: 29 - 5'6", dirty blonde, curvy girl (180 lbs), who use to be very athletic (dancer in high school), but currently hitting the gym again to get back to the body that I love.

ME PERSONALLY: I love music. I'm a writer. I love going to the coffee shop and imagining which men are looking at me and what would happen if I left with one of them. I love writing out my fantasies. Love getting tattoos. I'm a reader, but I'm also an outdoors girl. I love camping and archery. I have a very busy life with my husband and my 7 month old dog.
BDSM and me
I'm new. I love the idea of being a sub; however, I'm not sure exactly what I want. I've had a lot of great experiences with people on here. There are a lot of great doms out there. I've talked with a few who have been great in helping me figure out exactly what I want. I would like to start out slow with someone. I want to build a relationships and emotional connection. I want to give you all my trust willingly and to do that, I need to get to know you. I don't trust you right off the bat and that's just the type of person I am. I need to get to know you first and find some connection before I get "internet physical." I just want to message back and forth for now.
Limits
Just online.
What's new
I’m a writer. I enjoy exploring fantasies and the imagination. I want to hear what you would like to do to me. I think I'm a little bit of a brat so if you don't like that, then don't bother. I want someone who genuinely cares and wants this to continue.
Update date
Friday, April 16, 2021
Member since
Monday, March 8, 2021
  Send a message