Mister Dawg
dom male

Happy birthday!
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Personal Ad
Currently accepting applications
Looking for a 30+ submissive slave to help put my life back in order. Someone who can follow instructions/ orders but doesn't need to have their hand held every step of the way. Someone cheerful and capable. Someone who is willing to relocate if necessary and isn't afraid to share their feelings and desires. Looking for a mate not a disposable toy.
Age
49
Relationship status
Single
About me
48 M Dom starting life over after a almost 28 year relationship. I'm an out of service Marine, looking for that submissive woman to share my time and energy with. I work overnight 11pm-7am so my time is valued please don't waste it. I don't expect to jump into this relationship without getting to know eachother a little bit first. I do however expect that if a RL relationship develops applications/ contracts will be signed. I'm 6' 215lbs and consider myself a Christian conservative. Ideally looking for a 24/7 relationship.
BDSM and me
Only been involved in the lifestyle a few years. I don't know everything but I'm not a complete novice either. Looking to grow together.
== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Master/Mistress
97% Dominant
93% Brat tamer
91% Voyeur
88% Owner
87% Rigger
81% Sadist
79% Degrader
70% Daddy/Mommy
61% Non-monogamist
61% Experimentalist
60% Switch
53% Primal (Hunter)
47% Vanilla
45% Exhibitionist
23% Submissive
18% Masochist
10% Pet
9% Brat
6% Rope bunny
4% Primal (Prey)
0% Slave
0% Boy/Girl
0% Degradee
0% Ageplayer
http://bdsmtest.org/r/hXVSSfmv
Limits
Illegal, scat, animals, heavy blood/bodily fluids
Update date
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Member since
Monday, May 3, 2021
  Send a message