SubbieKitten
sub female

New York, United States
Premium
Voice
Age
26
Relationship status
Single
About me

Hello, I’m looking to potentially meet up with/online play with a very dominant man that takes pride in himself and knows exactly what he wants out of life to help me with my bdsm desires and also investing in a relationship as well. Again, to be clear… I’m looking for a long term partnership so please don’t ask if I would like to train/serve under you. I’m looking to be serve under an owner. 

I’m 26, nyc, Likes/hobbies: anime, gaming, super hero horror and action movies, superhero and reality shows, writing, going for walks, working out, singing, listening to music (all types except country and I primarily listen to edm, dubstep, rock, and metal), watching movies, texting, meditation, tarot, etc., I’m single, I have one child who’s a girl and she’s currently 1 years old. 


If you like my profile and/or would like to get to know me , please don’t hesitate to message me ^^


== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Ageplayer
100% Brat
100% Switch
100% Rope bunny
100% Boy/Girl
96% Submissive
91% Degradee
77% Pet
71% Experimentalist
62% Primal (Prey)
60% Dominant
51% Masochist
42% Voyeur
42% Vanilla
26% Exhibitionist
16% Slave
11% Brat tamer
8% Primal (Hunter)
4% Rigger
3% Owner
2% Master/Mistress
2% Degrader
1% Sadist
1% Daddy/Mommy
0% Non-monogamist

BDSM and me
I like being tied up, spanked and told what to do. I have been into this kink for years, ever since I was in high school but all I ever met was people who were only curious on the kink to then find out they’re not interested/ incapable of being a Dom/they just wanted a fwb thing. I’m looking for a man who is willing to be dominant, empathic and looking for something long term out of this arrangement. Online and irl is fine.
Limits
Anal, Bruising, Blood, 3sums/orgys
Update date
Friday, June 11, 2021
Member since
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
  Send a message