Dom Pinnacle
dom male

Los Angeles, California, United States
Age
48
Relationship status
Single
About me
I AM a Dominant. I've always been. Unfortunately being fed the, "girls are made up of sugar and spice and everything nice" line as a kid made me too nice, initially. But In a relationship I am firm, a disciplinarian, a leader, affectionate, and caring. I'm a sensual person that enjoys the road to the finish line as much as the climax. I am an introvert for the most part. I enjoy video games and sports but not a fanatic of either. Music is a love of mine, as a fan and a creator. That's all for now.
BDSM and me
I didn't know I was truly dominant until my first live-in girlfriend. I thrived as a Daddy Dom (though I didn't have a name for it) and thinking back on it, she benefited from my leadership. She was a brat! And I was good at giving her discipline, affection, earned respect, and attention. So I'm not looking for a play thing (permanently). I'm seeking an LTR. I'm attracted to any and all races of women. I'm looking for a woman that is happily submissive and unapologetically feminine (painted fingernails and toes, sundresses).
== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Dominant
94% Rigger
94% Daddy/Mommy
84% Voyeur
82% Primal (Hunter)
81% Brat tamer
79% Master/Mistress
61% Owner
50% Vanilla
46% Non-monogamist
44% Degrader
38% Sadist
29% Experimentalist
7% Switch
0% Pet
0% Primal (Prey)
0% Brat
0% Rope bunny
0% Masochist
0% Slave
0% Submissive
0% Boy/Girl
0% Degradee
0% Exhibitionist
0% Ageplayer
Limits
I will NOT do anything with blood. I'll do nothing with poop except flush it. No kids, no pee
Update date
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Member since
Monday, September 6, 2021
  Send a message