Rich527​{Not collar}
sub male

Michigan, United States
Premium
Age
48
Relationship status
Single
About me
Hello
I’m a single never married heterosexual male who is college educated , professionally employed, physically fit, and a hard worker, and who is searching for a female Dominate. I’m honest, loyal, obedient, fun, and adventurous. I stand at 6 feet 1 inches tall and weigh around 228 plus or minus but in great shape from working out and running everyday .
BDSM and me
I have experience in rope, strap and chain bondage . I had to wear gags, muzzles, hoods, blindfolds, and other sensory deprivation devices. I enjoy breathe play, electric play, suspension, pony play, and chastity . I’m a pain slot and can handle whips, paddles, riding crops, and being canned with a warm up, however I’m not going to lie , if I’m flogged on my shoulders it doesn’t hurt , however if it’s on my ass , it’s going to sting and it’s going to hurt ! I’m looking for a relationship with someone who enjoys the bdsm lifestyle but knows it has to be behind closed doors and kept between us. If the right situation were to come along I might be enticed into leading the Ingrid Bellemare lifestyle and be owned property and a full time slavery  . If situation were to workout right, full time slavery would be the norm, and wear shackles 24/7 or as applicable , in chastity, tattooed, branded, and marked as a lifetime slave, or a gorean lifestyle .  I have many domestic abilities, I can also give excellent massages .
Limits
My limits are public degradation, and humiliation,  blood, knife play, scat, Golden showers , financial domination, blackmail, bi play, any thing to do with sex with children or animals , and No broken bones or taking out my eyes ..
Update date
Friday, September 27, 2019
Member since
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  Send a message