Dontcatchbunny
switch female

Saltsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Premium
Age
28
Relationship status
In a polyamorous relationship
About me
I am 5'8", 32DD, ~150lb, blue eyes, bisexual, married and a mother. Very open minded and easy going (420 friendly, CBD medicinally). I am not actively searching for any new romances though if someone crosses my path, and I take notice (in a good way), I will usually take the connection and run with it to see if it becomes a loving long term relationship. Real life is somewhat preferable.

I like to read, craft, cook, play video games and absolutely love the outdoors. Gardening, camping, boating, kayaking, fishing, hunting, airsoft, paintball, golfing, music festivals and rennaisance festivals are some of my favorite ways to get out of the house. Gardening is my favorite hobby while fishing is my husband's. I find I have been preferring to fly fish when going out fishing.
BDSM and me
I am into every aspect of BDSM and love everything to do with bondage, D/s dynamics, and S/M. I have limited experiences with discipline, giving or receiving.

My toys include restraints, anal plugs, a glass dildo and my Lelo wand. I love a good session with implements and currently own three floggers with varying intensities. I switch being Domme or sub based on the people or scene.
Limits
Illegal such as underage or real animals. Scat, extreme humiliation, permanent disfigurement
What's new
Learning new things nearly every day, which is why I first joined after all. Trying to get through this life.
Update date
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Member since
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  Send a message