PlusSzdPrincess
sub female

United States
Premium
Age
33
Relationship status
Single
About me
“There are many flavors of a Dom/sub and Daddy/babygirl relationship, yet the good thing is you get to define your own. You can take what you like and leave the rest behind.”     ~Anonymous

Likes:
Laughing/Smiling
Reading
Drawing/Doodling/Coloring
Dancing
Spending time w/people I care about 
Playing with my doggo 
Movies
Traveling (not much as of late)
Educating myself/learning new things

I am plus sized/full figured.  
I am a professional who works with inner city youth.
I am assertive and a problem-solver within my career.
I am not afraid to express myself or what I need/want.
I enjoy "meeting" and chatting with new people.
I AM always open to friendly conversation, friendships and a sense of community.  
BDSM and me
Currently not looking.... I am naturally submissive, love to please, and find the idea of being someone's little girl exciting. So.... no surprises that what I am looking for is a Daddy Dom. I want to feel protected and for him to be my safe place. I want someone who does not own and is not in a relationship (vanilla and/or D/s, no poly) with someone else. I want someone who will respect me not just as a woman, but as a person with her own ideas/opinions/experiences. I am looking to grow not only individually but also together. I am looking for long-term. I also move slowly when it comes to opening up and allowing people in (vetting process). I have been hurt in many ways (from people I loved and strangers) so if that is not what you want or don’t find moving slow worthwhile then please don't waste my time or yours. 

What I am NOT interested in: manipulation/manipulative games, cyber sex, d*#% pics, phone sex, sexting, and casual hook-ups — just to name a few. NOTE: If you start the conversation off and/or message me asking about ANYTHING sexually related, demanding or asking me to be your sub, etc. when we don’t even know each other..... might as well not message me any further. 


== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Exhibitionist
100% Submissive
100% Ageplayer
100% Voyeur
100% Rope bunny
100% Boy/Girl
96% Slave
96% Experimentalist
74% Masochist
64% Degradee
61% Primal (prey)
44% Pet
40% Non-monogamist
37% Brat
0% for everything else not mentioned here
Limits
Illegal acts
Drugs
Underaged individuals
Disfigurement/Blood
Urine/Fecal play
Knife/Needle play
Extreme pain/Abuse (Beatings)
Animals
Electrodes/Cattle prods
Hooks
Heating appliances
What's new
Just trying to find my way in the world and live happily!
Update date
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Member since
Monday, December 18, 2017
  Send a message