Greyhound07
dom male

California, United States
Premium, Online
Personal Ad
Loyal Sub Needed
I am not your average Dom and you’ll come to find that in time, but I am in search of something fairly traditional in a d/s relationship. However, I am very open to many types of dynamics as my interests and desires vary greatly. As the title suggests, I am looking for a loyal sub. One with an open mind and is enthusiastic in her submission. I also need someone mentally mature, I may be open to age play but never ending childish behavior gets tedious sooner rather than later. As for specifics on the dynamic I am searching for, you’ll have to ask me personally. I am likely to ask you to share yours first but I will answer any and all questions to the best of my ability while trying to keep a little mystery to keep you on your toes. Shoot me a message if you’re interested, even if you have something specific in mind. I am known for being delightfully surprising to those with an open mind so give me a chance and you won’t regret it. Respectfully yours, Sir Eddy
Age
27
Relationship status
Single
About me
I don't have the app so please be patient when awaiting a response from me as I cannot check very often.

I'm a straight dom looking for a sub, not exactly looking for anything specific. I'm pretty flexible so if you feel we might not be looking for the same thing, just communicate with me and we’ll see if we can work something out. However, I am ultimately looking for something full time IN PERSON (since some apparently don’t understand that once a month meetings don’t qualify) as online relationships do not entice me as they used to. Ultimately, be willing to sacrifice and work with me. Biggest pet peeves are immaturity and people who block others instead of talking through issues. So just hit me up and let's explore together.
BDSM and me
== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Dominant
100% Master/Mistress
97% Degrader
90% Sadist
88% Daddy/Mommy
87% Owner
78% Rigger
74% Experimentalist
70% Voyeur
70% Brat tamer
62% Non-monogamist
58% Ageplayer
47% Exhibitionist
41% Primal (Hunter)
19% Vanilla
0% Switch 


i have done tons of research and have quite a bit of experience for someone my age. However, there is still so much for me to explore and I’d like to find someone to try everything with.
Limits
Very few, ill let you know one on one.
What's new
Currently protecting.
Update date
Monday, June 28, 2021
Member since
Saturday, December 23, 2017
  Send a message