dom male

Texas, United States
Relationship status
About me
I’m a tall experienced Dom and an active triathlete. I love to run (obviously) and be active. I’m a coffee expert, world traveler, a foodie, and huge sports fan.
I am an accomplished professional and looking for a relationship with someone I can own and train into the proper submissive for me.
I have incredibly strong hands (I have made college football players cry from shaking my hands) and a deep baritone voice that speaks with authority.
I’m 6’3 190lbs and regularly compete in marathons, and triathlons (that’s a 2 mile swim, 110 mile bike ride and a 26.2 marathon). I can appreciate someone that tries to stay in shape or enjoys physical activity. I’ve climbed the tallest mountain on 4 different continents and 3 of the 12 tallest mountains in the world. I can take endurance to a level you’ve never even dreamed possible.
BDSM and me
I’ve been involved in this community for a little over a decade and am comfortable with who I am and what works for me and what I want. Most of the things in bdsm are ok for fantasy but don’t work out in real life. I’m a realist but that’s probably because I have a background in mechanical and aerospace engineering. Yes I’m kind of smart.
I am definitely looking for a longterm relationship or situation with someone who I connect with on multiple levels.

Anything stupid or unrealistic or unhealthy is something I avoid.

What's new


Update date
Oct 21, 2023
Member since
Jul 3, 2023
  Send a message