Random Male
dom male

Massachusetts, United States
Personal Ad
Now accepting expressions of interest.
Hey y'all I'm a 40 year old, CIS, Straight, Dom, Male. Originally from FL, now living in MA. Yeah, I did it backwards. I'm special. Deal with it! LOL That said, while I'm not exactly looking for anything specific, it never hurts to make the attempt to see what's out there. Feel free to check out my bio, shoot me a message, or if you really have psychic powers...stare at your screen till I respond. That last one probably won't work though. Hope y'all have a wonderful day!
Relationship status
About me
Floridian transplant to Massachusetts. Never sure what to put here. If there's anything you'd like to know, feel free to ask! I'm open to LTR, STR, Chatting, B.S.-ing. I'm pretty introverted and reserved offline or in public until I'm used to someone/a group.

All this said:

While yes, I am open to a relationship. No, I am not going to stalk you, blast you with some pathetic "Alpha" egotistical tirade, or likely even make the first move. If I'm someone you want/need, you have all the resources needed to contact me. And, my permission as well.
BDSM and me
I'm dominant, though it takes a bit for me to warm up to a new Sub. I prefer a Pet over a Slave, but I can be satisfied by either. I could be ok with TPE. However, I do require some autonomy, as my job is high risk and I cannot drop everything to provide guidance or instructions.
Nothing illegal, no scat. Preferably no blood. Beyond that, entirely depends on the dynamic.
What's new
Work, Sleep, Repeat.
Update date
Aug 30, 2023
Member since
Jul 6, 2023
  Send a message