Solidbobtheflamingo​{modestmeg}
dom male

Missouri, United States
Relationship status
In a monogamous relationship
About me
I am 22 years old. I love to laugh and have fun. This does not mean I am not a dominant I just don't think everything has to be serious all the time. I like nerdy things like music or comics. I have spent hundreds of hours in both so I know a lot about a lot of different types of both. I also love strange things, the less it seems like others accept something the more fascinated I get. As you probably guessed I am a pervert but I am not a creep, I don't understand or like people who just rush to claim or be claimed by somone. I like geting to know people whitch is why I am on hear, to connect with other people like Me. This is not to say that their are not good relationships(romantic or otherwise) that start fast but they have to show genuine care and connection with someone beforehand. One of My favorite things is dominating someone I love the look in somones eyes as they serve Me with joy. Knowing that they trust Me to take care of them is fantastic experience.
BDSM and me
I have been into bdsm for years.I have about a year and a half of experience with a partner.

Results from bdsmtest.org ==
97% Dominant
92% Master/Mistress
91% Owner
86% Daddy/Mommy
70% Degrader
69% Rigger
64% Primal (Hunter)
60% Exhibitionist
58% Experimentalist
56% Sadist
51% Brat tamer
46% Ageplayer
45% Voyeur
41% Non-monogamist
23% Vanilla
0% Switch
Limits
Permanent damage
Scat
Beastiality
Kids
What's new
I am on this site
Update date
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Member since
Friday, August 24, 2018
  Send a message