Feklar
sub male

San Rafael, California, United States
Age
51
Relationship status
Single
About me
I’m a happy, healthy, loving, sensual, total bottom/submissive ftm guy (born female, still have some female anatomy...feel free to ask). Publicly discreet, but very submissive, loving, compassionate, sensitive. Open to (just some possibilities, we can talk about what fits): TPE, being owned/complete obedience within our limits, discipline, having a Daddy/Dom, some degradation/emasculation in private, and probably more...tell me what dynamic pleases you.

I’m single, very hygienic, and hiv-/std- and really looking for those things in a partner. I’m originally from back East, open to relocate for the right guy. Besides being submissive and wanting very much to please I’m also a regular, intelligent, nice person : ) so I enjoy good conversations and fun activities out with a partner too. Love to laugh together, enjoy the outdoors/ nature, go see live music, be cuddled privately, see or play sports, wine/beer tasting, romance. And really want to learn my Dom’s interests. Looking for a meaningful, eventually monogamous connection.
BDSM and me
I’m newer to the this but serious about what I’m seeking, and my need to please and relinquish control. I would like to find a warm-hearted, strong Dom man who will take it slow with me and guide with firmness and compassion. As trust develops, I think he will find he can push my limits farther than either of us thought.
Limits
I’m not a slave or fetishest, don’t desire intense pain/bodily damage
Update date
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Member since
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  Send a message