explorer
sub male

Canterbury, England, United Kingdom
Premium
Age
53
Relationship status
In a monogamous relationship
About me
My wife is virtually Vanilla and has a much lower libido than me. Whilst I will not cheat on her, I have fantasies that she does not want to explore with me as she is embarrassed by them, so I want to learn more and I'm having to go on the investigation by myself.

My kinks are Sissification, food in panties / sploshing / WAM, exhibitionism, chastity and tease/denialKIKeagertoexplore
BDSM and me
I'm pretty open minded and I'm fascinated by dressing up in womens clothes in particular.

I also enjoy putting different foods down my panties, which I wear 24/7 (either my wife's or my own)

I'm an exhibionist and love the thrill of dares though I'm not particularly brave.

I think I am open to most things but I am not in the least interested in cocks of other men.

I have done another more recent BDSM test, the results of which are shown. The degradee of 93% is an accurate assessment - I love to be humiliated and degraded esp with Sploshing, WAM (wet and messy) tasks and what doesnt show up on the test is Sissification, which would come in at 100%!
Limits

Soft limits: marks caused by CBT, semi quiet public dares


Hard limits: No Pay/ tributes, pee, poo, family, illegal, permanent, face pics, blood, animals. puke, busy public, cocks, marks from whipping etc

 

 

What's new
To prove that you have read my profile, start your message with the word "Lingerie"

Done a new updated BDSM test
Update date
Friday, December 10, 2021
Member since
Monday, March 7, 2016
BDSM Checklist
  Send a message