Azzabackam​{PawPawGirl}
other male

Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Age
26
Relationship status
In a monogamous relationship
About me
Hello, and thank you for giving my profile your time. I'm a 25m living in Virginia. I'm here to socialize as much as possible, make new friends, and hopefully find a partner I can lean with long term (Mission Accomplished!). I'm not the most experienced, with seven years in the lifestyle under my belt. However, I have a great deal I've learned and wish to share with anyone new or struggling that I can help. Outside of the lifestyle, I'm a writer (working on my first book), a cinemaphile, and a nature lover.
BDSM and me

Bondage and I have had a... kinda weird relationship. I'm open minded, but not particularly experienced with the more heavy-handed aspects of the lifestyle that a lot of people enjoy. For me, it's about a relationship, a consensual give and take of power that satisfies the needs of both parties, and brings them closer together. Ultimately, that's what bondage is to me: a way to get closer to someone special to me.


 


Sappy? Maybe. But accurate for me.


Limits
First, the usual: nothing illegal or extreme (shedding blood, other less savory bodily fluids, etc.). Second, not open to polyamory.
What's new

I have contracted and collared a beautiful, intelligent, sweet woman, who is my one and only sub. I'm not interested in having anyone else enter our dynamic.


 


Whoever keeps sending me "hey bby wanna try findom ;)", please cease and desist. 


Update date
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Member since
Saturday, October 6, 2018
  Send a message