EnforcedBliss
dom male

Manitoba, Canada
Age
45
Relationship status
In a monogamous relationship
About me
I'm a slender 5'"11 with a good half-head left of greying reddish blond hair. I love books, poems, stand-up comedy - anything to do with the language really and I've recently rediscovered how much I enjoy history. My other passion would be my twin boys.Of special note - I am decidedly straight. If you are gay and interested I truly appreciate the implicit compliment but I am not for you. Good luck in your search.                           - If you contact me with a one or two line bit and a blank profile expect to be assigned a bra and panties pic and an essay about yourself if you wish to keep conversing.
BDSM and me
I'm not terribly experienced. I'm here to learn and hopefully meet someone to learn with and from.
== Results from bdsmtest.org == 
100% Sadist 
97% Brat tamer 
96% Degrader 
89% Master/Mistress 
89% Dominant 
87% Owner 
87% Rigger 
73% Voyeur 
58% Experimentalist 
55% Non-monogamist 
48% Primal (Hunter) 
43% Daddy/Mommy 
37% Exhibitionist 
25% Switch 
16% Submissive 
13% Rope bunny 
7% Ageplayer 
6% Primal (Prey) 
3% Pet 
3% Boy/Girl 
2% Vanilla 
2% Brat 
1% Masochist 
1% Degradee 
1% Slave 
http://bdsmtest.org/r/taYt9gnV
Limits
Scat, kids, necro and leave my internal bum alone. Not much I've found beyond that.
What's new
About 6 months ago (as of writing this) I underwent some rather sudden and drastic changes in my life circumstances. I'm ready now to explore those things that I've denied myself for the last 10 or so years sexual and non-sexual. To that end I'm here and I've joined some real life groups in order to meet new people. That's one of the things I've denied myself.
Favorite links(2)
Update date
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Member since
Saturday, October 27, 2018
  Send a message