punpkin
sub female

United Kingdom
Relationship status
Single
About me
I'm an artist, a student and I work as a waitress. I'm 5'5 or 1.65m, I weight about 65 kg, my cup size is C, I'm a rather average body size, an hourglass shape, small tits, big butt, Caucasian, dark hair
BDSM and me
I enjoy pain, being humiliated and degraded, used as a pet, furniture or sex toy. The dream would be to follow my career supported by my friend (Dom) during the day and a sex slave by night.

Slight interest in hidden public, piss play and spit swallowing

I own 3 butt plugs sizes S, M & L, a 7" dildo, a pair of fluffy handcuffs and various household items such as wooden spoons, belts, rubber bands, thumb tacks, Bobby pins, sandpaper, etc...

My biggest fantasy is to serve a male and a female Dom for 7 days as their 24/7 sex toy/slave, maid, pet furniture or whatever they want whenever they want, wether is for themselves or their friends and guests.

I enjoy being treated as a pet, eating on the floor, having a leash and collar, and a male cumming in my food or drink whenever they want to add a little flavour to everything.

I also highly enjoy tormenting my pussy and clit with sandpaper, cloth pins and thumbtacks for hours, then it's my tits and last on the list is my ass.

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Submissive
100% Brat
100% Degradee
100% Rope bunny
97% Non-monogamist
93% Pet
88% Masochist
86% Slave
75% Primal (Prey)
73% Experimentalist
39% Vanilla
8% Boy/Girl
3% Exhibitionist
3% Voyeur
2% Primal (Hunter)
2% Ageplayer
1% Brat tamer
1% Daddy/Mommy
0% Rigger
0% Dominant
0% Degrader
0% Owner
0% Master/Mistress
0% Sadist
0% Switch
Limits
Scat, pics and vids, family and friends, blood, permanent damage, social suicide
Update date
Friday, June 21, 2019
Member since
Monday, December 24, 2018
  Send a message